School Logo


Primary School

Resilience to Achieve - Aspiration to Succeed

Contact Details



Mr Krog - Headteacher.

Mr Gough - Deputy Headteacher, Assessment, Teaching & Learning & Curriculum Manager.

Mrs Rogers - Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Manager, Designated Safeguarding Lead, CAFS, Mental Health Lead.

Mrs Gough - Literacy Standards & Progression Manager; Lead Behaviour Professional, Mental Health First Aider, Admissions Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Personal Development Lead, SMSC and PSHE Lead, School Policies.


Mrs Jani - School Business Manager.


Miss Fagan - Class Teacher/EYFS-YR1 Phase Leader, EYFS Coordinator, EYFS Assessment Coordinator, Phonics Coordinator, Staff Governor & School Promotion. 

Miss Sturt - Class Teacher/YR2-YR3 Phase Leader, Art & Design.

Mr Ullbricht - Class Teacher/YR4-YR5-YR6 Phase Leader, Science Coordinator.


Mr Parker - Class Teacher, Maths & Mentoring Coordinator.

Mrs Adat - Class Teacher, Computing Lead, Website, Online Safety lead, Remote Learning and Google Classroom Lead.

Ms Hill - Class Teacher, Geography Coordinator.

Miss Mitchell - Class Teacher, Modern Foreign Languages Coordinator.

Mrs Hamer - Class Teacher. EYFS Outdoor Provision 

Miss Stokes - Class Teacher, History Coordinator.

Miss Ashby - Class Teacher, Music Coordinator.

Miss Lockyer - Class Teacher, Design & Technology Coordinator.

Miss Turner - Class Teacher, Religious Education & Assemblies.

Miss Taylor - Class Teacher.

Miss Ghani - Class Teacher.

Mrs Kozyreva-Sicakoglu - Class Teacher.

Mr De La Cruz - Class Teacher, Homework & Basic Knowledge Monitoring, Display & School Council. 



Mrs Irvine - Tutor.


Mr Gormer - PE Coordinator, PPA Cover, Display, Website, Behaviour & School Logistics Coordinator.


Mrs Ainsworth - Attendance Officer.

Miss Biddell - Admin Assistant.

Mrs Lawrence - Admin Assistant.



Mr Ashby - Site Manger.


Miss Glock - Nursery Nurse.

Mrs Hirst - Special Support Assistant, Speech & Language Specialist.

Mrs Cole - Special Support Assistant.

Mrs Carabott - Special Support Assistant.

Mrs Jackson - Special Support Assistant.

Miss Smith - Special Support Assistant.

Miss Phillips - Special Support Assistant.

Miss Elliott - Special Support Assistant.

Mrs Bailey - Special Support Assistant.

Mrs Edwards - Special Support Assistant.

Miss Johnson - Special Support Assistant.

Miss Jasiukaityte - Teaching Assistant Apprentice.

Miss Egan - Teaching Assistant Apprentice.

Miss Johnson - Teaching Assistant Apprentice.

Miss Collyer - Teaching Assistant Apprentice.



Miss Vincent - Head Cook.

Mrs Basha

Mrs Gilder

Miss Northiver 


Mrs Bacon - Midday Assistant.

Mrs Bell- Midday Assistant.

Mrs Hammond - Midday Assistant.

Miss Stockdale - Midday Assistant.

Mrs Narayan - Midday Assistant.

Mrs Khan - Midday Assistant.

Miss Robotham - Midday Assistant.


Mrs Patmore - Hygiene Operative. 

Mrs Bush - Hygiene Operative. 

Mrs Khatun - Hygiene Operative. 

Mrs Dauvergne - Hygiene Operative. 







  • “I am very happy with Leys. My daughter’s progress at this school is amazing, I think the teachers are amazing.” (Parent)
  • “I’m starting to love this school! You all have made such great progress and I urge you: Keep up the great work!” (Parent)
  • “All pupils, whatever their different needs or abilities, make good progress.” (OFSTED)
  • “The school has improved considerably since its last inspection.” (OFSTED)
  • An outstanding learning environment. All the children were engaged with their learning. A very friendly staff. (Borough Adviser)
  • “Teachers have high expectations. They know what pupils can do and what they need to learn next.” (OFSTED)