Translate
Search
School Logo

Leys

Primary School

Resilience to Achieve - Aspiration to Succeed

Contact Details

Resilience
Aspiration
Morality
Co-operation
Adaptability
Respect

Term Dates

Friday 19th July 2019

End of Term (1:30pm Finish)

 

Thursday 5th September 2019

Children return to school (8:50am Start)

 

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term (Normal Finish)

 

Monday 28th October 2019

Children return to school (8:50am Start)

 

Friday 1st November 2019

School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

 

Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term (1:30pm Finish)

 

Monday 6th January 2020

Children return to school (8:50am Start)

 

Friday 10th January 2020

School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

 

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term (Normal Finish)

 

Monday 24th February 2020

Children return to school (8:50am Start)

 

Friday 28th February 2020

School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

 

Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term (1:30pm Finish)

 

Monday 20th April 2020

Children return to school (8:50am Start)

 

Friday 8th May 2020

School Closed (Bank Holiday)

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term (Normal Finish)

 

Monday 1st June 2020

Children return to school (8:50am Start)

 

Friday 19th June 2020

School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

 

Friday 22nd July 2020

End of Term (1:30pm Finish)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H
Top